Tandy and Tyrone try to grasp what has happened to them with their new-found powers, while Tandy’s past catches up with her and Tyrone becomes consumed with revenge. Meanwhile, Detective Brigid O’Reilly works an interesting case that has ties to Tandy.

Marvel's Cloak & Dagger - Season 1 Episode 2 : Suicide Sprints
6.7/10 by 91 users
TitleMarvel's Cloak & Dagger
First Air DateJun 07, 2018
Last Air DateAug 02, 2018
Number of Episodes15
Number of Seasons2
GenresAction & Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Casts, ,
Alternative TitlesManto e Adaga, Cloak & Dagger
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List