The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

EastEnders - Season 8
3.6/10 by 133 users
First Air DateFeb 19, 1985
Last Air DateSep 24, 2018
Number of Episodes5551
Number of Seasons34
GenresSoap, Drama
NetworksBBC One
Alternative TitlesEastenders, East Enders
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List